What is Khairy gloating about?

I am disgusted that Khairy is now gloating over the potential implications of Zulkifli Nordin’s actions last Saturday.

Hey, what are you so ecstatic about Khairy?

This is the problem with you people in UMNO today.  Instead of trying to prove to Malaysians that UMNO/BN is the best choice for Malaysians you need to run the Opposition down in the hope of proving that UMNO/BN is not the best choice but instead the LEAST BAD alternative.

What a sad state of affairs for Malaysia.

Instead of gloating, why don’t you take steps to rid UMNO of the right wing nuts.

Oops I forgot you are one of them.  Now why don’t you take out your keris, wave it around and kiss it like your buddy Hishamuddin did as you cheered on?

You’re a joke Khairy!

Get real if you ever think you are ever going to become PM.

My advice to you is to just stick to the stock market.

You have nothing positive to offer this country.

Tags:

3 Responses to “What is Khairy gloating about?”

  1. zahar Says:

    I’m not so much afraid of what he can give to the country, as I am to what I hear many people are claiming (without tangible proof, I might add) about the things he is or has taken from the country. God knows!

    So you want some tangible proof why I am not a fan of Khairy? Very well. I shall oblige:

    1. Khairy is willing to pit the races against each other in an attempt to shore up support for himself – http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2006/8/26/nation/20060826183446&sec=nation

    2. Khairy is a hypocrite when it comes to requiring police permits for demonstrations – http://whatalulu.blogspot.com/2007/11/lulu-statement-which-makes-older-wiser.html

    3. Khairy is willing to stoop really low to attack his political opponents, such as making remarks that Anwar is homosexual – http://www.aliran.com/elections/2008/03/khairy-chandras-legal-woes-only-found.html

    4. Khairy accused bloggers of being monkeys but has now started his own blog – does that make him a monkey too?

    Four good reasons and I am sure I could find many more if I bothered to to spend more time looking.

    Looking at it from another angle, what reason has Khairy given any of us to support him?

  2. bow Says:

    I have been thinking n looking hard of what good can him bring to Malaysians and the country, so far i found none, but i will keep searching……till the day of next election.

    Do let me know if you can think of anything bow…

  3. bow Says:

    I am sorry you are going to disappoint much if you’re waiting for “good’ he may have brought for Malaysians n the country, unless you want to hear the adverse effect he has for the country and “benefit” to himself….

Leave a Reply

